Upcoming Shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Venue
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Grass Valley, CA Don Baggett Theater
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 Fremont, CA St. James Episcopal Church
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Cherry Log, GA Craddock Center
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Daytona Beach, FL Lemerand Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 St. Petersburg, FL Craftsman House
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Port Charlotte, FL Riverwood Activity Center
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Oxford, NY 6 on the Square
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Penfield, NY Golden Link Folk Singing Society