Upcoming Shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Venue
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Oxford, NY 6 on the Square
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Penfield, NY Golden Link Folk Singing Society
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 Olympia, WA Traditions
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Corvallis, OR 1st Presbyterian Church
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Portland, OR Alberta Rose Theater
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 Seattle, WA Triple Door
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Lawrence, KS Lied Center of Kansas
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Green Valley, AZ West Center Auditorium
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Vienna, VA The Barns of Wolf Trap
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Marlinton, WV Pocahontas County Opera House