Upcoming Shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Venue
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Easton, MD Avalon Theater
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Schwenksville, PA Philadelphia Folk Festival
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Schwenksville, PA Philadelphia Folk Festival
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Circle Pines, MN EPES Benefit with Holly Near
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Cedar Rapids, IA CSPS
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Rochester, MN Harmony for Mayo Program
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 St. Joseph, MN Escher Auditorium **w/CSB-SJU Orchestra**
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 Madison, WI Interfaith Coalition for Worker Justice Benefit