Upcoming Shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Venue
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 Lunenburg, NS Lunenburg Folk Harbour Festival
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 Lunenburg, NS Lunenburg Folk Harbour Festival
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 Lunenburg, NS Lunenburg Folk Harbour Festival
Sun, Aug 9, 2015 Lunenburg, NS Lunenburg Folk Harbour Festival
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 Rush, NY Turtle Hill Folk Festival
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 Rush, NY Turtle Hill Folk Festival
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 Ashland, VA Ashland Coffee & Tea
Mon, Sep 21, 2015 Rockville, MD St. Mark's Presbyterian Church