Upcoming Shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Venue
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 Berkeley, CA The Freight & Salvage
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Walnut Creek, CA Devil Mountain Coffeehouse
Sun, Jan 8, 2017 Grass Valley, CA Center for the Arts
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 Sonoma, CA Sebastiani Theater
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Modesto, CA Modesto Church of the Brethren
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Chico, CA Sierra Nevada Brewery
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Fresno, CA UU Church of Fresno
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Redding, CA Pilgrim Congregational Church
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Winters, CA The Palms