Upcoming Shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Venue
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Des Moines, IA Plymouth Congregational UCC
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Calgary, AB Calgary Folk Club
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Calgary, AB Nickelodeon Folk Club
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Washington, DC *SONGWRITING WORKSHOP* in DC!
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Rockville, MD St. Mark's Presbyterian Church
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 Jonesborough, TN National Storytelling Festival
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Kirkland, WA Kirkland Performance Center
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Corvallis, OR First Presbyterian Church of Corvallis